Unknown author · Workflow & Planning
1 item
This extension auto-confirms popups when moving/creating shared items in Google Drive, and auto-expands My Drive and Shared drives. This extension auto-confirms popups when moving a shared file or folder in Google Drive or creating new files in a shared folder. When moving shared files or folders in Google Drive to a different location, a popup dialog titled "Change Who Has Access" appears, warning the user about contributors potentially loosing access. This can become annoying, especially in situations where this warning is inappropriate. This extension automatically confirms the dialog, saving the user one additional step when moving shared files. The extension also confirms popups that appear when creating files in shared folders. This fork adds auto-expansion of the My Drive and Shared drives. The extension is based on: https://github.com/master-software-gmbh/google-drive-extension
Apr 10, 2026
rating_count is the Chrome Web Store ratings count, not a written-review count.
Media assets
Screenshots and videos on the listing.
Has promo video
Whether the listing includes at least one video.
Languages
Declared language locales.
Developer website
Listing exposes a developer website URL.
Contact email
Listing exposes a contact email.
Keyword in name
Case-insensitive substring match in the name.
Keyword in description
Case-insensitive substring match in the description.
Keyword occurrences in description
Count of case-insensitive occurrences in the description.
Category user-count percentile
Share of same-category extensions with fewer users (null if unknown).
These are transparent listing completeness / keyword signals, not a prediction of Chrome Web Store search ranking.