Unknown author · Workflow & Planning
1 item
This extension auto-confirms popups when moving/creating shared items in Google Drive, and auto-expands My Drive and Shared drives. This extension auto-confirms popups when moving a shared file or folder in Google Drive or creating new files in a shared folder. When moving shared files or folders in Google Drive to a different location, a popup dialog titled "Change Who Has Access" appears, warning the user about contributors potentially loosing access. This can become annoying, especially in situations where this warning is inappropriate. This extension automatically confirms the dialog, saving the user one additional step when moving shared files. The extension also confirms popups that appear when creating files in shared folders. This fork adds auto-expansion of the My Drive and Shared drives. The extension is based on: https://github.com/master-software-gmbh/google-drive-extension
rating_count is the Chrome Web Store ratings count, not a written-review count.